Source: 2020 Audubon Photography Awards Top 100Photographer: Heather RoskelleySpecies: Whooping Crane

Your Board of Directors

Carol Collins - President, Director of Youth Programs - Birdgirl@avaudubon.org

Donyale Fowler - Vice President - Donyale@avaudubon.org

Jan Davis - Secretary - Janet@avaudubon.org

Mickey Dyke - Field Trip and Bird Outing Chairperson - Mickey@avaudubon.org

Chuck Tedeschi - Member at Large - Chuck@avaudubon.org

Melinda Hunter - Member at Large - Melinda@avaudubon.com


Board Meeting Announcements

  • All Board meetings are virtual meeting via Zoom, due to concerns from COVID-19.

  • All Board Meetings are open to the public to attend, we ask that you follow our meeting norms posted below

  • For the Month of January 2021, please note the date change to the board meeting

Norms of AVAS Meetings

AVAS Board Meetings

Second Friday of the Month, 3:30 PM via Zoom

AVAS Planning Meetings

First Thursday of the month, 11 AM via Zoom

Please contact AVAS@AVAudubon.org for a meeting invitation